Back to Top

Calendar

  • Saturday, 01 October 2022
    Grade: Moderate / Hard  - Day Trip
    From the Canaan carpark head towards Wainui Saddle, then follow a cut trap line up over Pisgah Hill to meetthe ...

  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 5:30
    Grade: Easy  - Evening Walk
    NTC & WTC Wednesday Evening Summer Series All walks leave at 5.30pm and take approximately one and half hour, please arrive ...

  • Saturday, 08 October 2022
    Grade: Moderate  - Day Trip
    From Boulder Creek on SH6 between Glenhope and Kawatiri walk up the track to the 1244m Mt Hope amongstlarge granite ...

  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 5:30
    Grade: Easy  - Evening Walk
    NTC & WTC Wednesday Evening Summer Series All walks leave at 5.30pm and take approximately one and half hour, please arrive ...

  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
    Grade: Moderate  - Overnight Trip
    One group will start at the Maitai Dam, and the other at the Pelorus road end, with both meeting at ...

  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 5:30
    Grade: Easy  - Evening Walk
    NTC & WTC Wednesday Evening Summer Series All walks leave at 5.30pm and take approximately one and half hour, please arrive ...

  • Saturday, 22 October 2022
    Grade: Easy  - Day Trip
    From the Motueka Saltwater Baths, walk along the foreshore to the base of the sandspit and then walk out alongthe ...

  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 - Monday, 24 October 2022
    Grade: Moderate / Hard  - Extended Trip
    From the Leatham River climb a ridgeline between Station Creek and Boulder Stream then over Wye Saddle toHidden Hut (4 ...

  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 5:30
    Grade: Easy  - Evening Walk
    NTC & WTC Wednesday Evening Summer Series All walks leave at 5.30pm and take approximately one and half hour, please arrive ...