Waimea Tramping Club Website - Calendar
Back to Top

Calendar

  • Friday, 24 June 2022 - Sunday, 26 June 2022
    Grade: Moderate  - Extended Trip
    Matariki Weekend!  Friday afternoon – Short walks in Reefton and visit to Black Points Museum. Saturday – full day walk ...

  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 7:30
    Grade: Social Activity  - Club Night
    Come and hear this interesting presentation about Shearwater Relocation from Rob Jones.

  • Sunday, 10 July 2022
    Grade: Easy / Moderate  - Day Trip
    Start from Glenduan and lunch at the top overlooking Cable Bay, and if time permits can walk down to the ...

  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022
    Grade: Easy / Moderate  - Overnight Trip
    Stay at Jeff’s bach near Havelock, accommodation $10 per person per night. A variety of day trips can be donefrom ...

  • Saturday, 23 July 2022
    Grade: Easy  - Day Trip
    Bring your lunch and allow five hours to get up hill and down dale several times over while enjoying greatcompany.

  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 7:30
    Grade: Social Activity  - Club Night
    The annual Photo Competition is always a club highlight. Please consider entering - entries close Friday 22 July- then come ...

  • Sunday, 07 August 2022
    Grade: Easy  - Day Trip
    Start at Deck Road (off Aporo Road) to drop down to the coast on a new track. Walk along Kina ...