Calendar

Saturday, 30 October 2021
Moderate - Overnight Trip to Flora - Cobb Crossover - Kahurangi National Park

Wednesday, 03 November 2021
DEFAULT - Club Night to CLUB NIGHT: DOC Motueka & Nelson Lakes

Saturday, 06 November 2021
Moderate / Hard - Day Trip to Riordans Hut - Kahurangi National Park

Sunday, 14 November 2021
Easy - Day Trip to Rameka Track - Abel Tasman National Park

Saturday, 20 November 2021
Moderate / Hard - Overnight Trip to Ruby Lake & Lake Lockett - Cobb Valley,Kahurangi National Park

Saturday, 27 November 2021
Moderate - Day Trip to Julius Summit - Nelson Lakes National Park

Wednesday, 01 December 2021
DEFAULT - Club Night to CLUB NIGHT: Te Araroa Trail

Friday, 03 December 2021
Moderate - Extended Trip to West Sabine Hut & Blue Lake - Nelson Lakes National Park

Sunday, 05 December 2021
Easy / Moderate - Day Trip to Blue Hill - Cable Bay

Saturday, 11 December 2021
Moderate / Hard - Day Trip to Wye Saddle & Hidden Hut - Leatham Valley, South Marlborough

Saturday, 18 December 2021
DEFAULT - Day Trip to Christmas BBQ Rabbit Island

For a printable Programme, click here.

 Trip Grades

Easy

Family walks of up to 4-5 hours on a good track, easy gradient

Easy/Moderate

Up to 6 hours on a good track, mostly easy gradient

Moderate

6 hours-plus, on a rougher track, some climbing

Moderate/Hard

Up to 8 hours on rougher track or route, often climbing

   Hard

   8 hours-plus on a rough track, often steep